Ice-Max

Ice-Max is the manufacturing brand name of Southeast Cooler Corp for baggers, storage bins, conveyors, snow removal reels and crushers for the handling and processing of ice.

Through product innovation, quality control, manufacturing excellence and an ear to industry requirements our goal is total customer satisfaction offering quality, value and convenience. Your success is our driving force.

That's not all ...

For more information and pricing, contact:


Chris McCannon

Colorado
Toll Free: 877- 376-0367
Local: 404-984-3009
Email: cmccannon@polartemp.com

Annette Peters

Center, TX
Toll Free: 866-598-4206
Local: 936-598-4206
Email: Annette@polartemp.com

Becky Mitchell

Buford, GA
Toll Free: 800-554-4852
Local: 770-945-2181
Fax: 678-248-9666
Email: bmitchell@polartemp.com

Chris Sheffield

Lithia Springs, GA
Toll Free: 800-241-9778
Local: 770-941-6703
Fax: 770-941-3572
Email: csheffield@secooler.com

Bruce Denson

Lithia Springs, GA
Toll Free: 800-241-9778
Local: 770-941-6703
Fax: 770-941-3572
Email: bdenson@secooler.com

Byron Thatcher

Alcoa, TN
Toll Free: 877-984-5945
Local: 865-984-5945
Fax: 865-335-7445
Email: Byron@polartemp.com

Rhonda Ince

Shafter, CA
Toll Free: 866-746-0437
Local: 661-746-0437
Fax: 661-746-0457
Email: rince@polartemp.com

Patti Franklin

Mt. Holly, NC
Toll Free: 866-827-3232
Local: 980-277-5197
Fax: 925-479-4711
Email: patti@polartemp.com