• Ice-Max Processing Equipment
    1520 Westfork Drive
    Lithia Springs, GA 30122

 

For more information and pricing, contact:


Mike Landino

Colorado Springs, CO
Toll Free: 877- 376-0367
Local: 719-522-0955
Fax: 719-593-1221
Email: mlandino@polartemp.com

Annette Peters

Center, TX
Toll Free: 866-598-4206
Local: 936-598-4206
Email: Annette@polartemp.com

Becky Mitchell

Buford, GA
Toll Free: 800-554-4852
Local: 770-945-2181
Fax: 678-248-9666
Email: bmitchell@polartemp.com

Chris Sheffield

Lithia Springs, GA
Toll Free: 800-241-9778
Local: 770-941-6703
Fax: 770-941-3572
Email: csheffield@secooler.com

Bruce Denson

Lithia Springs, GA
Toll Free: 800-241-9778
Local: 770-941-6703
Fax: 770-941-3572
Email: bdenson@secooler.com

Byron Thatcher

Alcoa, TN
Toll Free: 877-984-5945
Local: 865-984-5945
Fax: 865-335-7445
Email: Byron@polartemp.com

Rhonda Ince

Shafter, CA
Toll Free: 866-746-0437
Local: 661-746-0437
Fax: 661-746-0457
Email: rince@polartemp.com

Patti Franklin

Mt. Holly, NC
Toll Free: 866-827-3232
Local: 980-277-5197
Fax: 925-479-4711
Email: patti@polartemp.com